Production "made in Germany" - Schad Förderelemente

SCHAD FÖRDERELEMENTE GmbH & Co. KG, a German enterprise domiciled in Hungen (Hesse), is specialised in the manufacturing and distribution of materials handling components featuring a high quality standard documented by excellent references.

We are the right partner and problem-solver when it comes to belt pulleys, conveyor rollers, conveyor roller stations, accessories, and all imaginable custom-made products in the field of bulk and piece goods.

Certified according to ISO 9001 and ISO 140001

Our over-riding objective is the total satisfaction of our customers. We achieve this through fault-free products, adherence to delivery dates and an expert and friendly working relationship with our customers' employees. [more]

Zertifikat
News
  • 09.20.2018

    We exhibit! Bulk material becomes SOLIDS. "Again this year we are represented at the fair in Dortmund (Westfalenhallen). Date: 07.11 - 08.11. 2018. Order your tickets here.

  • 02.15.2018

    We educate! Also in 2018 we start again new training.

  • 01.01.2017

    We've moved! Since 02.01.2017 we are at our new location: Friedberger Straße 20, 35410 Hungen. Our contact details e-mail, telephone and fax have remained.

Fördertechnik "made in Germany" Schad Förderelemente

SCHAD FÖRDERELEMENTE GmbH & Co. KG ist ein deutsches, in Hungen (Hessen) ansässiges und auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb hochwertiger Komponenten der Fördertechnik spezialisiertes Unternehmen mit erstklassigen Referenzen.

Für Bandtrommeln, Tragrollen, Tragstationen, Zubehör und alle erdenklichen Sonderanfertigungen in den Bereichen Schütt- und Stückgut sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner und Problemlöser.

Zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und ISO 140001

Vollständig zufriedene Kunden zu gewinnen, ist unser oberstes Ziel: durch fehlerfreie Produkte, durch Termintreue und durch kompetente und freundliche Kooperation mit den Mitarbeitern unserer Kunden. [mehr]

Zertifikat
Aktuelles
  • 20.09.2018

    Wir stellen aus! Aus Schüttgut wird SOLIDS. Auch in diesem Jahr sind wir wieder auf der Messe in Dortmund (Westfalenhallen) vertreten. Termin: 07.11 – 08.11. 2018. Bestellen Sie hier Ihre Eintrittskarten.

  • 15.02.2018

    Wir bilden aus! Auch 2018 starten wir wieder neue Ausbildungen.

  • 01.01.2017

    Wir sind Umgezogen! Seit dem 02.01.2017 sind wir an unserem neuen Standort: Friedberger Straße 20, 35410 Hungen. Unsere Kontaktdaten E-Mail, Telefon und Fax sind geblieben.